Young Men's Institute Past Grand Presidents

Carl G. Franke #1, presided in Anaheim in 1974 James R. Mullen #84/#573 presided in Burlingame in 1977 Salvatore C. Enea #59 presided in Reno, Nevada in 1984 Larry J. Silva #80, presided in Santa Nella in 1993 Clifford C. Smethurst #32, presided in Hilo, Hawaii in 1995 Jerry G. DeGroot #88, presided in Santa Clara in 1997 Thomas A. Fourie #32, presided in Reno, Nevada in 2001 Manuel Drumonde Sr. #44, presided in Modesto in 2004 Philip Oberst #32, presided in South Lake Tahoe in 2005 John West #8, presided in Sparks, Nevada in 2007 Richard Guaraldi #32, presided in Richmond, Indiana in 2008 Frank DiMaggio #59, presided on the "Mariner of the Seas" in 2009 Rudy Albritton #80, presided in Sparks, Nevada in 2010 Bob Bartoli #32, presided in Santa Rosa in 2011 John Musgrove #83, presided in Seaside in 2012 Frank Hepburn #2, presided in Reno, Nevada in 2013 Joe Reza #100, presided in South Lake Tahoe in 2014 Luther Evans #80, presided in Reno, Nevada in 2015 George Terry #32, presided in Santa Rosa in 2016 Michael Dimech #613, presided in Stateline, NV in 2017 Michael Nelson #80, presided in Reno, NV in 2018 Michael Nelson #80, presided in Stateline, NV in 2019 Michael Thiessen, #94, Technology Based, 2020 Michael Amato, #613, Technology Based, 2021 Nick Franceschine, 54 presided in South Lake Tahoe